Staff

MANAGEMENT OF IBNU SINA INSTITUTE

 

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Director of Institute | email: hadi@ibnusina.utm.my | Tel: (07)5557753 (Direct) / 57752 (Personal Assistant)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malek

Director of CSNano | email: niknizam@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557533

Prof. Dr. Farahwahida Mohd Yusof

Prof. Dr. Farahwahida Mohd Yusof

Director of CFiRST | email: farahwamy@utm.my | Tel: (07)5536447

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazri Bakhtiar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazri Bakhtiar

Director of Laser Centre | email: hazri@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534197

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arifah Bahar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arifah Bahar

Director of UTM-CIAM | email: arifah@utm.my | Tel: (07)5534355

Ir. Dr. Muhammad Abbas Ahmad Zaini

Ir. Dr. Muhammad Abbas Ahmad Zaini

Director of CLEAR | email: r-abbas@utm.my | Tel: (07)5535552

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaiton Mohd Hashim

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaiton Mohd Hashim

Director of UTM-BDC | email: sitizaiton@utm.my | Tel: (07)5538768

Dr. Fadzlin Md Sairan

Dr. Fadzlin Md Sairan

Research Officer | email: fadzlin@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557752

Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim

Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahim

Assistant Registrar | email: muammar@utm.my | Tel: (07)5557752

MEMBER OF IBNU SINA INSTITUTE

Note to view profile: Click the name and it opens in new window, close and then clicks the name again to view profile.

Name and ProfileE-mailResearch CentreAcademic rankMembership
Hadi Nurhadinur@utm.myCSNanoProfessorDirector of Institute
Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoffarahimy@utm.myCSNanoProfessorMember
Tahir Ahmadtahir@utm.myCSNanoProfessorMember
Norma Aliasnormaalias@utm.myCSNanoAssociate ProfessorMember
Lee Siew Linglsling@utm.myCSNano
Associate ProfessorMember
See Hong Henghhsee@utm.myCSNanoAssociate ProfessorMember
Nik Ahmad Nizam Nik Malekniknizam@utm.myCSNanoAssociate ProfessorDirector of CSNano
Niki Anis Ab Karimnikianis@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerMember
Norhidayu Muhamad Zainnorhidayu_mz@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerMember
Wan Aini Wan Ibrahimwaini@utm.myCSNanoProfessorAssociate Member
Suhairul Hashimsuhairul@utm.myCSNanoAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Abd. Khamim Ismailkhamim@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Yap Yung Szenyungszen@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Rosnita Muhammadrosnita@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Naji Arafat Haji Mahatnaji.arafat@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Sheela A/P Chandrensheela@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razakfazirailyana@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Aemi Syazwani Abdul Keyonaemi@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Muhammad Firdaus Omarfirdausomar@utm.myCSNanoSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Farahwahida Mohd Yusoffarahwamy@utm.myCFiRSTProfessorDirector of CFiRST
Arieff Salleh Rosmanaswar@utm.myCFiRSTAssociate ProfessorMember
Siti Norlina Muhamadnorlina@utm.myCFiRSTAssociate ProfessorMember
Muhammad Fathi Yusoffathi.kl@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Zulkiflee Haronzulkiflee@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Mohd Al'ikhsan Ghazalialikhsan.kl@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Mohd Nasir Ripinnasiripin@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Aminudin Hehsanahehsan@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Zilal Saari
zilal@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Idris Ismail
idris@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerMember
Siti Aisyah Panatiksaisyah@utm.myCFiRSTAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Hadina Habilhadina@utm.myCFiRSTAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Syed Norris Hikmi Syed Abdullahnorris@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Mohd Iskandar Illyas Taniskandar@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Juhazren Junaidijuhazren@utm.myCFiRSTLecturerAssociate Member
Razauden Mohamed Zulkiflirazauden@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Hafiza Abashafiza.kl@utm.myCFiRSTSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Muhammad Abbas Ahmad Zainir-abbas@utm.myCLEARSenior LecturerDirector of CLEAR
Mohd Azizi Che Yunusr-azizi@utm.myCLEARAssociate ProfessorMember
Siti Hamidah Mohd Setaparsiti-h@utm.myCLEARAssociate ProfessorMember
Norasikin Othmanr-nora@utm.myCLEARAssociate ProfessorMember
Liza Md. Sallehr-liza@utm.myCLEARAssociate ProfessorMember
Hazri Bakhtiarhazri@utm.myLaser CenterAssociate ProfessorDirector of Laser Center
Jalil Alijalilali@utm.myLaser CenterProfessorMember
Ganesan A/L Krishnank.ganesan@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerMember
Kashif Tufail Chaudharykashif@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerMember
Muhammad Safwan Abd Azizsafwanaziz@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerMember
Suzairi Daudsuzairidaud@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerMember
Nor Ain Huseinnorainh@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Maisarah Duralimmaisarah@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Sib Krishna Ghoshalsibkrishna@utm.myLaser CenterAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Husni Hani Jameela Sapingihusnihani@utm.myLaser CenterSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Arifah Bahararifah@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerDirector of UTM-CIAM
Zaitul Marlizawati Zainuddinzmarlizawati@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerMember
Mohd Ridza Mohd Haniffahmridza@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerMember
Zuhaila Ismailzuhaila@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerMember
Nur Arina Bazilah Aziznurarina@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerMember
Taufiq Khairi Ahmad Khairuddintaufiq@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerMember
Zainal Abdul Azizzainalaz@utm.myUTM-CIAMProfessorMember
Shariffah Suhaila Syed Jamaludinsuhailasj@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerMember
Fadhilah Yusoffadhilahy@utm.myUTM-CIAMAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Zulkepli Majidzulkeplimajid@utm.myUTM-CIAMAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Ahmad Razin Zainal Abidin @ Md. Taibarazin@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Koh Meng Hockkmhock@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Sharidan Shafiesharidan@utm.myUTM-CIAMAssociate ProfessorAssociate Member
Syaharizatul Noorizwan Muktarizatul@utm.myUTM-CIAMSenior LecturerAssociate Member
Siti Zaiton Mohd Hashimsitizaiton@utm.myUTM-BDCAssociate ProfessorDirector of UTM-BDC
Naomie Salimnaomie@utm.myUTM-BDCProfessorMember
Norhaida Mohd Suaibhaida@utm.myUTM-BDCSenior LecturerMember
Sarina Sulaimansarina@utm.myUTM-BDCSenior LecturerMember
Afnizanfaizal Abdullahafnizanfaizal@utm.myUTM-BDCSenior LecturerMember
Istas Fahrurrazi Nusyirwanistaz@utm.myUTM-BDCSenior LecturerMember

 

ADMINISTRATION AND TECHNICAL STAFF OF IBNU SINA INSTITUTE

Note to view profile: Click the name and it opens in new window, close and then clicks the name again to view profile.

Name and ProfileE-mailResearch CentrePosition
Ikhwan Shahid Ibrahimikhwan@utm.myCSNanoAssistant Engineer, JA29
Nur Azleena Kasiran nurazleena@utm.myCSNanoScience Officer, CA44
Nurul Adhah Saini nuruladhah@utm.myCSNanoAssistant Science Officer, CA29
Nur Hidayah Azmi a.nurhidayah@utm.myCSNanoAssistant Engineer, JA29
Sabariah Ajis sabariahajis@utm.myCSNanoScience Officer, CA44
Mu’ammar Sirajuddin Ibrahimmuammar@utm.myCSNanoAdministration Officer, NA41
Siti Nur Sakinah Ahmad snsakinah@utm.myCSNanoResearch Officer, QA41
Nani Sazana Hamdan nanisazana@utm.myCSNanoAdministration Assistant, NA19
Noranizam Bin Demin nnizamy@utm.myCSNanoInformation Technology Assistant Officer, FA29
Shahrul Nizam Mahmod s-snizam@utm.myCSNanoSenior Clerk, NA22B
Zuhaili Idham zuhailiidham@utm.myCLEARResearch Officer, QA48
Nurfarhain Mohamed Rusli nurfarhain@utm.myCLEARResearch Officer, QA44
Noor Sabariah Mahat noorsabariah@utm.myCLEARAssistant Engineer, JA29
Nadia Hartini Mohd Adzmi nadiahartini@utm.myUTM-CIAMResearch Officer, QA41
Kasmawati Gumanti kasmawatig@utm.myCFiRSTOffice Secretary, NA29
Shahrel Ahmad Shuhel Ahmad shahrelahmad@utm.myCFiRSTAdministration Officer, NA41
Ab Rasid Isnin abrasid@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Science Officer, CA27
Asmawi Mohamad asmawim@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Engineer, JA29
Mohamed Jalil Abdul Aziz mjalil@utm.myLaser CenterOperation Assistant, NA11
Mohd Nasir Abu Bakar mnasirab@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Engineer, JA29
Mohd Rizal Haji Mahadi e-rizal@utm.myLaser CenterAdministration Assistant, NA19
Mohd. Nasir Mohamed Yunus mohdnasirmy@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Engineer, JA29
Muhammad Aizi Mat Salim aizi@utm.myLaser CenterScience Officer, CA41/44
Wan Yusof Wan Mamat wanyusof@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Science Officer, CA29
Wong Yah Jin yahjin@utm.myLaser CenterResearch Officer, QA41
Nurlaily Zakaria nurlaily@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Engineer, JA29
Mohd Sauffie Mansor msauffie@utm.myLaser CenterAssistant Engineer, JA29
Rozita Abdul Jalil rozitajalil@utm.myUTM-BDCResearch Officer, QA41
Azirah Ahsan sp-azirah@utm.myISI-SIRAdministration Assistant, NA19
Fadzlin Md Sairanfadzlin@utm.myISI-SIRResearch Officer, QA44

Last updated: 20 October 2018 (Hadi Nur)